Oliver Talk Series: Fall Reset For Your Whole Self - UnitedHealthcare Children's Foundation

Oliver Talk Series: Fall Reset For Your Whole Self

Oliver Talk Series: Fall Reset For Your Whole Self

When:
September 29, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
2021-09-29T19:00:00-05:00
2021-09-29T19:15:00-05:00
Oliver Talk Series: Fall Reset For Your Whole Self

You’re invited to join UHCCF for our quarterly virtual “Oliver Talk” session. This quarter we are thrilled to present Lindsey Heiserman who will share with you tips around the decision to “keep, toss, or donate,” engaging in a reset of all aspects of your life. Learn to choose what is currently serving you and what is not, a reset for your whole self!

The major takeaway will be understanding how to adjust your expectations and barriers in order to accomplish what really matters in life. You will leave with a renewed sense of purpose and a more clear vision of your future and the way to get there!

Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Time: 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm PST
Admission: $20
Registration site: https://p2p.onecause.com/uhccfolivertalkfallreset
Location: Zoom link will be provided to registered guests

The views, opinions, and advice offered by the Oliver Talk speakers do not necessarily reflect the opinions, policies, or positions of UHCCF, UHG, or other agencies, organizations, employers, or companies.