Oliver Talk Series: Retirement Planning and Personal Real Estate | UnitedHealthcare Children's Foundation

Oliver Talk Series: Retirement Planning and Personal Real Estate

Oliver Talk Series: Retirement Planning and Personal Real Estate

When:
June 15, 2021 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2021-06-15T18:00:00-05:00
2021-06-15T19:00:00-05:00
Oliver Talk Series: Retirement Planning and Personal Real Estate

Join UHCCF for the quarterly virtual Oliver Talk session. You’ll hear from Cory Zafke, co-founder of ClearPath Wealth Advisors all about planning for retirement; tips, tricks, do’s and don’ts and from Donavon DesMarais, a Real Estate Agent Advisor about buying, selling, and investing in real estate in today’s market.

Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Time: 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST
Admission: $20
Registration site: https://p2p.onecause.com/uhccfolivertalkfinancial
Location: Zoom link will be provided to registered guests

The views, opinions, and advice offered by the Oliver Talk speakers do not necessarily reflect the opinions, policies, or positions of UHCCF, UHG, or other agencies, organizations, employers or companies.  It is a best practice to consult your own financial or real estate expert for personal advice.